From The heart - Cliff Richard (1986)

Still sealed
Still sealed




1 650 руб. Данного товара нет в наличии


Запечатанное американское издание 1986 года, 2 LP


A1    We Don't Talk Anymore
A2    Heart User
A3    Donna
A4    A Heart Will Break
A5    Miss You Nights
A6    A Little In Love
B1    Devil Woman
B2    She Means Nothing To Me
B3    The Water Is Wide
B4    Hey Mr. Dream Maker
B5    It's All In The Game
B6    Livin' Doll
C1    Dreamin'
C2    Can't Take The Hurt Anymore
C3    True Love Ways
C4    Never Say Die
C5    Wired For Sound
C6    Ocean Deep
D1    Carrie
D2    Lovers And Friends
D3    I Wish You'd Change Your Mind
D4    Please Don't Fall In Love
D5    Give A Little Bit More
D6    Daddy's Home