Out Of The Blue - Electric Light Orchestra (1977)

Near mint
Near mint




7 500 руб. Данного товара нет в наличии


2 LP, Original Japan Press With Obi And Laminated Cover, 2 Inners, Mini-Poster, Вкладка, Целый Трафарет Летающей Тарелки


A1 Turn to Stone 3:48
A2 It's Over 4:08
A3 Sweet Talkin' Woman 3:48
A4 Across the Border 3:52
B1 Night in the City 4:02
B2 Starlight 4:30
B3 Jungle 3:51
B4 Believe Me Now 1:21
B5 Steppin' Out 4:38
C1 Standin' in the Rain 4:20
C2 Big Wheels 5:10
C3 Summer and Lightning 4:13
C4 Mr. Blue Sky 5:05
D1 Sweet Is the Night 3:26
D2 The Whale 5:05
D3 Birmingham Blues 4:21
D4 Wild West Hero 4:40