Pink Floyd

Wall - Pink Floyd (1979)

Still sealed
Still sealed


Pink Floyd Records


2 500 руб. Купить


2 LP


A1    In The Flesh?    
A2    The Thin Ice    
A3    Another Brick In The Wall Part 1    
A4    The Happiest Days Of Our Lives    
A5    Another Brick In The Wall Part 2    
A6    Mother    
B1    Goodbye Blue Sky    
B2    Empty Spaces    
B3    Young Lust    
B4    One Of My Turns    
B5    Don't Leave Me Now    
B6    Another Brick In The Wall Part 3    
B7    Goodbye Cruel World    
C1    Hey You    
C2    Is There Anybody Out There?    
C3    Nobody Home    
C4    Vera    
C5    Bring The Boys Back Home    
C6    Comfortably Numb    
D1    The Show Must Go On    
D2    In The Flesh    
D3    Run Like Hell    
D4    Waiting For The Worms    
D5    Stop    
D6    The Trial    
D7    Outside The Wall